Reviews

7.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.1
Facilities
7.3
Staff
7.8
Value
7.9

Reviews

    us

    Review score

    10
    27 September 2018

    It was very nice!

    Danielle
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    26 September 2018

    Easy, check in check out Pleasantly surprised.. Camping cottage. Comfortable

    Door was hard to open. Small bathroom. Small shower. Good for me because I'm small.
    Bed was comfortable. Nice tv. Nice size fridge. Nice size rooms.
    Lester
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    19 September 2018

    It was great for the money.

    Lighting. No clean towels for second night. Cabin not cleaned after first night.
    Bed was very comfortable. Desk and WiFi adequate. Refrigerator a plus.
    Steve Ashby
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Howard
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    16 September 2018
    Bathroom was small, shower was very tiny and there was only one trash can in the place.
    It was clean and quiet. Couldn’t beat it for the price.
    Deborah
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    16 September 2018
    The photos definitely made it look more attractive than it was. It was definitely rough and old. The sheets appeared clean but the room had an odd smell/not mold or musty just odd. Would not recommend to anyone!!! You get what you pay for as they say
    Location
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    3 September 2018

    Nice place for the price

    Shower was small but did the job 🙂
    Nice room very spacious, bed was comfortable
    Angel
    us

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2018

    Absolutely fantastic

    Very quaint little place. Super clean room. A little dated, but charming. Great rates. Will definitely stay again.
    Melanie Martinez
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    23 August 2018
    Bathroom shower was horrible, water got everywhere.
    Room was pretty big and the price was extremely reasonable
    Tracy
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 August 2018
    It’s in a good spot and close to Hershey Park and Hollywood casino.ands its a reasonable place to stay and every time I’m down that way we will stay there.
    David Tomlinson
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    18 August 2018

    OK Cottage Inn

    I stayed several times in various rooms, all bathrooms and shower stalls are ridiculously small, I had to step out of shower stall just to lather up. Toilet,sink,and shower are literally installed in a makeshift closet.
    Clean and comfortable rooms . Very polite and accomadating staff.
    Melissa Roginskie
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 August 2018
    The bathroom was small.
    The cottage was really nice. It was like home comfortable relaxing.
    Rose
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    15 August 2018

    very good.

    The Cottages matched their name. A quaint old place that was well maintained. Yes, it is not updated, but clean and well kept. I booked on line and everything was as it should be when I arrived.
    Mary Mulcahy
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    3 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rick
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    19 July 2018

    Big rooms, A value for the money!

    Just needs some updates which I noticed were in the works, parking a little tight.
    Kinda nice little cottage like rooms, very large, good value for the money, but its not a classy joint so if your into that stay at the Marriott.... will stay again!
    J. Robert Bennett
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 July 2018

    King bed efficiency cottage. You could live here!

    Curtains
    Best fifty dollar value in America. Cottage was well equipped and clean.
    Peggy
    us

    Review score

    10
    1 July 2018

    My grandson and I stayed here on our way to NC. Front desk was very pleasant and friendly!

    The bed was so comfy, I slept like a baby!
    Taylor
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    28 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joshua
    us

    Review score

    10
    27 June 2018
    There wasn’t anything I didn’t like
    Great location, very clean, and very friendly staff
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    25 June 2018

    Could have been a lot better

    Our room was infested with ants and originally the owners did nothing to solve the problem. They since have refunded 1 night plus loss of food. Owners are hard to understand. Very small bathroom.
    Bed was comfy. Mostly private.
Loading reviews